8 STRING BANJO MANDOLIN

petak, 04.11.2011.

BEST GUITAR RECORDER : GUITAR RECORDER


Best guitar recorder : Download video guitar lessons.



Best Guitar Recorder





best guitar recorder






    recorder
  • An apparatus for recording sound, pictures, or data, esp. a tape recorder

  • A simple woodwind instrument with finger holes and no keys, held vertically and played by blowing air through a shaped mouthpiece against a sharp edge

  • a barrister or solicitor who serves as part-time judge in towns or boroughs

  • equipment for making records

  • registrar: someone responsible for keeping records

  • A person who keeps records





    guitar
  • A stringed musical instrument with a fretted fingerboard, typically incurved sides, and six or twelve strings, played by plucking or strumming with the fingers or a plectrum

  • (guitarist) a musician who plays the guitar

  • a stringed instrument usually having six strings; played by strumming or plucking

  • The guitar is a plucked string instrument, usually played with fingers or a pick. The guitar consists of a body with a rigid neck to which the strings, generally six in number but sometimes more, are attached.











9/21/11 ARRIVING @ G MUSEUM FOR RANDY TRAVIS INTERVIEW




9/21/11 ARRIVING @ G MUSEUM FOR RANDY TRAVIS INTERVIEW





....this is about the best I can give u in terms of videos or photos (not allowed) ..but I did take a few notes (which is allowed) ..if u can figure them out..some of the names I didn't know *not a huge country fan, but came to know travis from his gospel music ..one day I heard sing "3 little crosses" at the crystal cathedral a few years ago ) ..the moderator, guy named stan who always does a good job (also did kenny rogers) talked w/him for over an hour & they played a few clips from his new album (which he made w/ several country stars) .. .here's the notes I took..w/ some ad lib, not perfectly verbatim: Intro: "he's had 3 grammy...7 dove awards ..25th anniv if breakout .. video ..stan g: .ever get tired of the applause..no.never..I've worked w unique vocalists..started guitar when I was 8 yo..as a kid I was drawn ..george jones ..best example stan:..reality in that music..did u realize at young age..? A: 17 yo..btw bb king..he & I were on///show..ralph asked bb re assoc btw blues & country..bb said in country..all is well then he loses her..in blues, ain't no flowers ..started in night clubs..14 ..also cattle horses goats chicken hogs.farm boy..laid brick..by 17 thought this is what I want to do ..when do u remember 1st song.age 16, threw it away ..tore it up ..remember honky tonk ..I can't remember the first one ..q: great reverence for songwriting in nashville, ..[sb's phone rings]..co-writing big deal ..a: they will call, set time to start writing..often pages of ideas, ..1st time I wrote w/ paul overstreet, ..he comes in, I turn on tape recorder..pail took guitar, he starts singing..I'm writing..that's ridiculous.I contributed one line ..stan: discipline, as a songwrtr..conway twitty said "there's a mindset.."..for me I have to work harder..I was coming off bus.."heroes & friends" ..I sang it in..don schlitzen(?) ..said I'll help u finish ..20 minutes finished .paul ovrstreet & al gore (not the politician) ..there was an arg re "u gabe him my best.." "storms of life" first to sell million in less thana year .. ..id been turned down by so many labels..incl warner..10 years ..but finally signed to wb for storms of life..kyle said "maybe if we move 40,000 units, we can make a 2nd one".. then newxomer ..horizon award..at--- I see george jones..etc..not sure I can finish ..stan: u were bucking trend..after urban cowboy era eeeee...time goes by..timing is everything..look at bulk..mostly trad artists ..some crossover like kenny rogers .....s: I remember opening of grammy around '84 ..feature of new country artists..u were one of them ..I know biggest selling markets..first l.a., then nyc ,, u kidding me ? Then in canada..they said don't expect same response..we did 3 encores..I didn't know any more ..s; what makes a great song ? I. A: remember..sitting in....they put on a song re///and his great grandparent..I remembered being 7..grandpa 70 ..hr has hat on ground..he says don't rhn over my hat..I was on bike..he grabbed me ..this gen ..he gave me a whipping ..I've been honest w the press..truth is easier to remember..I ran..I threw rocks ..he started throwing rocks at me..picture of love ..olive branch road ..so answer is if they hit home, can't miss ...I'm betti.a": kyle said I want to help u make best song, but u have to sing it..grandpa jones in heehaw@ ..he sai if they ever to tell u to change your music..tell them to kiss .., so I always sing what I love .."walk on water" .forever amen..walking on water ..I never get tired of singing my songs...s: have u had opp to "pay it forward" to others.w/ advice a: I tell them to forget this...just joking ....I heard her version of "I told u so"(carie underwood) ..josh turner, ..q: u mention working w/ kyle ..whhat is it abt kyle that brings out best in u ? 1st & foremost..were friends..kyle..at enf of ..he said is your b-string sharp ..who hears that ? Kyle listened to ..we did at nashville ..palace..lefty..he said lefty who ? I put together a tape deck..educated him ..I don't say this bragging...producer sometimes acts as a psychologist..does he do that w/ u ..being in a studio ..diffrnt..than live..still changes night to night ..in studio clean..on stage one night there was a "metal debris' sound ..had to live w/ it ..q: re making new album, how did it feel to have all these singers come & play w u..a: very humbling ..truly happened..hear comments..letters..we did.incl joe manuel ..finished gospel. Big guy came up ..said "my son.." he started to cry...my son marrying woman who was raped & had the kid..I told him not to..the s..goes further into christ ..- sounded like an idiot "thanks 4 sharing that w/ me"..another time w/ carrie underwood ..sb.said "I love that carrie underwood song"..I said what ? I did it first. She said "really?" ..u mention your gospel album...u had incrdble car











Sufjan Stevens




Sufjan Stevens





Sufjan setting up before his first performance at Calvin College on March 30, 2007.

Sufjan Stevens was born in Detroit, Michigan, and grew up in the chilly upper reaches of the Lower Peninsula. A self-taught musician, the young Sufjan pounded out elaborate Mozartian sonatas on a toy Casio, and by college became proficient on the oboe, recorder, banjo, guitar, vibraphone, bass, drums, piano, and other instruments. During his last semester in college, Sufjan pruned, picked, and assembled a selection of songs to produce the inaugural release A Sun Came on Asthmatic Kitty Records, a home label Sufjan initiated with his step-dad Lowell. One move to New York City and one masters degree in writing later, Sufjan is has summed up two United States in song with Greetings from Michigan and Illinois and continues to spin audible tales while touring the nation.Sufjan Stevens was born in Detroit, Michigan, and grew up in the chilly upper reaches of the Lower Peninsula. A self-taught musician, the young Sufjan pounded out elaborate Mozartian sonatas on a toy Casio, and by college became proficient on the oboe, recorder, banjo, guitar, vibraphone, bass, drums, piano, and other instruments. During his last semester in college, Sufjan pruned, picked, and assembled a selection of songs to produce the inaugural release A Sun Came on Asthmatic Kitty Records, a home label Sufjan initiated with his step-dad Lowell. One move to New York City and one masters degree in writing later, Sufjan is has summed up two United States in song with Greetings from Michigan and Illinois and continues to spin audible tales while touring the nation.









best guitar recorder







See also:

guitar tab classic

fender classic series 50s stratocaster electric guitar

guitar note music

french cello music

hofner h500 1 ct contemporary series violin bass guitar

yamaha intermediate alto sax

benge trumpet models

classical guitars made in spain

mendini musical instruments

cheap classic guitar



- 11:51 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (16)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

8 STRING BANJO MANDOLIN

Linkovi